Nola and team

Nola and team

The best service I have every seen in the years of my life, professionally managed . Keep the good 👍
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
29 Jul 2020

Great work

Great work

Great support, great team Really happy about the service Thanks Nola and team for finding us the prefect place
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
29 Jul 2020

A superb agency!

A superb agency!

Finding good accommodate and moving can be such a daunting and overwhelming experience, but Nola, from Horsham Real Estate is highly organised, professional and incredibly knowledgeable about Horsham and the Wimmera. Her genuine, friendly manner and 'can do' attitude are reassuring, and she made the process seamless. I'm truly grateful for the wonderful assistance from Nola and Horsham Real Estate. Thank you.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
20 Jul 2020

Horsham Real Estate

Horsham Real Estate

We are extremely happy with the service Horsham Real estate provide to us as landlords. Horsham Real Estate are great at getting suitable tennants for our property. They look after both tennants and owners needs. They respond to tennants requests promptly and assist us to maintain the property with reliable and trustworthy tradesmen.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
03 Jul 2020

Fantastic team

Fantastic team

Nola Brown has done an exceptional job looking after my property, from the end of lease cleaning, organising tradesmen as nd overseeing repairs to advertising and finding new tenants..
Highly recommend Horsham Real Estate.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
23 Jun 2020

Fantastic.

Fantastic.

Great agency to rent through, the staff were always friendly and helpful and any time we had a problem it was solved quickly.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
20 Jun 2020

Fantastic Team

Fantastic Team

The crew at Horsham real estate are fantastic and always available to help you
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
04 Jun 2020

Friendly Agency

Friendly Agency

While living in my rental Horsham Real Estate were friendly and happy to answer any questions, as well as prompt when attending to repair requests. Despite having to end my lease they made the move as easy and as simple as possible.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
28 May 2020

Amazing!!!

Amazing!!!

Amazing team at Horsham realestate they helped me so much secure a place so I can move for work so quick unbelievable I appreciate there effort and there hard work
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
21 May 2020

Daniel is a rippa

Daniel is a rippa

I've used Horsham Real Estate for a number of years now to manage my investment property and since Daniel has taken over things are getting done.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
20 May 2020

great agency

great agency

Find that Nola and the team are always up to date and know their real estate
A pleasure to deal with them
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
20 May 2020

Excellent Agency

Excellent Agency

Downsizing to a smaller property, Nola guided me every step of the way.

Nola is professional, organised and respectful and moving in was a smooth process. It has given me peace of mind knowing that I can comfortably go to Nola with any concerns and enjoy my new home stress free.

I highly recommend Nola and the Horsham Real Estate Team to any prospective landlord or tenant.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
09 May 2020

Professional and Efficient

Professional and Efficient

We found Horsham Real Estate to be very friendly and helpful and the process of signing a lease agreement was very professional and informative. We would highly recommend their services.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
05 Apr 2020

Honest and helpful

Honest and helpful

Detailed to me the best way to apply for a rental and agreed to work through my case worker for the signing of tenancy documents.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
25 Feb 2020

Had a very good experience

Had a very good experience

We had a very good experience of renting with Horsham Real State. They were very prompt to getting repairs done on time, so that we could move in to the property in time. Always had a very friendly experience with them.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
24 Feb 2020

Excellent agency

Excellent agency

Agency so far has been extremely efficient and easy to deal with. Also very thorough with their work which is highly appreciated as a tenant.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
16 Feb 2020

Great agency

Great agency

They are a great agency really straight forward and helpful I very much enjoyed the service I was offered and the staff there are wonderful.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
13 Feb 2020

Professional service with excellent communication

Professional service with excellent communication

To date, Horsham Real Estate have made the process of leasing my property seamless and easy. The team have been professional, friendly and have kept me informed throughout the process and addressed any concerns promptly and thoroughly. Most importantly, they were able to secure a great tenant before even advertising the property. Thank you for making this process so smooth and stress-free!
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
10 Feb 2020

Local agency with local knowledge

Local agency with local knowledge

Have had great tenants live in our real estate
HRE very efficient in getting problems fixed at reasonable rates using local businesses , excellent to deal through.
Appreciate your written/photographic reports you do on our real estate & open day inspection offers.
All expectations met. Will continue to do our business with Horsham Real Estate.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
29 Jan 2020

Brilliant!

Brilliant!

Great help and helped us find something we needed and settled us fine.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
28 Jan 2020

Friendly agency

Friendly agency

The agents are very friendly and helpful at Horsham realestate
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
02 Jan 2020

Great real estate

Great real estate

Nola is great at handling properties

- Brendan
14 Oct 2019

Review

Review

Very helpful. Very easy to get on with. Communicated well with you. Kept you updated every week. A pleasure to work with.

- Wayne
14 Oct 2019

Excellence

Excellence

We have dealt with Nola on many occasions. Nola's experience and knowledge of the real estate markets is invaluable. Nola is always easy to deal with and professional . Nola makes your real estate experience an enjoyable one.

- Anne-Marie & Mark
14 Oct 2019

Professional,reliable,honest and not pushy .

Professional,reliable,honest and not pushy .

Was overwhelmed by Nola’s experience in industry, highly recommend her professional to anyone in the market to buy/sell

- Darren & Robyn
14 Oct 2019

Review

Review

Nola always kept me updated with my house details and in particilar when selling the house she was relentless in securing the right buyer for me. Very happy with her.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Debbie
14 Oct 2019

Prompt, cooperative and diligent service

Prompt, cooperative and diligent service

I have been with Horsham Real Estate for 5 years. In that time Horsham Real Estate has sold one of my properties and have being servicing 3 rental properties. Within this time, I have known Nola Brown the Director and her rental team to be very amiable, knowledgeable and arriving at practical solutions to my property needs. Nola and her team have always researched a variety of options regarding rental, construction and sale prior to forwarding their results. Her rental staff have always looked after my properties with great care and screened the prospective tenants very well. It is with no hesitation that I would recommend Nola Brown, her rental team and the Horsham Real Estate Agency for your next property purchase or rental.

- Winston
08 Oct 2019

Great, easy to talk to.

Great, easy to talk to.

Moving interstate for the first time was daunting but Corrie at Horsham Real Estate made it so much easier. Thank you.

- Brett
25 Sep 2019

Great Agency

Great Agency

Staff are extremely friendly and are always there to help with any enquires you may have . They go out of their way to make sure you are a satisfied Tennent , cannot recommend them highly enough , especially Corrie Munn ..an excellent and dedicated realtor .

- Linda
08 Sep 2019

The best real estate

The best real estate

Horsham real estate is professional and helps with more than just getting you a home, they have amazing agents and they have made it so easy for us to find a beautiful home, Thank you! I definitely would recommend to others. They real estate agent that has really made it the best experience is Trish so thank you for that.

- Laura
09 Aug 2019

Fantastic Property Managers

Fantastic Property Managers

Huge thanks to Fetima and Trish for their kindness and dedication to Horsham Real Estate. If something ever needed addressing in the property, it was organised immediately. They both treated myself and my partner with utmost respect always and were flexible in ways they could be.
Verified by RateMyAgent

- Jessica
08 Aug 2019

Really helpful

Really helpful

Very helpful finding a suitable unit quickly
Verified by RateMyAgent


Horsham
20 May 2019

Nic & Amanda McTaggart

Nic & Amanda McTaggart

We would like to thank Horsham Real Estate very much for her help with the successful sale of our property at 59 Mardon Drive, Horsham. Your sincerity, integrity and dedication in the sale of our home was outstanding. We were constantly kept informed at all times and matters were discussed openly and in a very professional manner.

We were pleased we chose Horsham Real Estate to handle the sale for us.


14 Oct 2016

Suzanne Gatz

Suzanne Gatz

“I chose Horsham Real Estate as they were people that I felt I could trust and knew they know the market and customers well. There service was professional and relaxed and I felt confident from the beginning to the end. I got a quick sale at the right price – what more could I have asked for?”.

Thank you


14 Oct 2016